Corrupt Teaching system now a days

2 18
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Hello world! Today I will talk about corrupt teaching system in our country. It's a major issue in our country and it's increases day by day and because of it our education system is destroying day by day. Students didn't focus on studies due to lack of attention of the teachers. Today I will tell you my today's story.

I get up in the morning and I was not feeling well and I think to off the class and take a rest at hostel. But suddenly I remember today's a most important lectures and I think that you should go to university and attend the lectures because these are important. I get up and didn't have my breakfast get ready and went to university when I reached university I'm not feeling well but I boost up myself and go to the class. When I reached in the classroom lecture time were start but the teacher is not present in the class. He comes after 20 minutes in the classroom and said that open the books and start taking a quiz without any announcement also without delivering any lecture. Me and my class fellows didn't have any idea about the topic

But we have no choice other than giving quiz because he threat us that he will gave us d grade or maybe fail in the exam

Worst teaching system in our country

Just like today our teacher take class after a long time and he blame us said that you are not punctual and I saw you all first time even he didn't take the class on time he said that if any student will not present in up coming lectures he will fail us.

Some bad things about nowadays teachers

They only think about their comfort zone.

They didn't provide a proper lectures

They don't guide properly about projects and market analysis.

They use vulgar language and they judge everyone

Closing thoughts

I think they should provide a proper lectures with fully concentration and they should provide a proper guidelines about projects and market analysis and make a friendly relation with students and don't use the vulgar language and understand the mind of students or corporate with students.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Comments

Wowww your teacher is unbelievable. How can you answer a quiz without lecturing? You can complain it to your Dean in school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our education system dean didn't listen the complaints of professor's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago