New Year, New Life

7 31
Avatar for motivateUs
2 years ago

Another year to start with a new journey in my life. A new beginning that I hope it will bring another success as like the previous year. And as what I always did for every start of the year is to prapare a list of what to do for this 365 days of journey.

My to do list

  • Keeping my self healthy is always be in the first priority. As the pandemic still around there is no safe place to hide in. Keeping myself protective at all times will give me more percentage to reach my goal.

  • Minimized my bad habits such as smoking and drinking liquiors. Over night drinking sessions will gives me hang over that sometimes lead me to absent from work. This kind of habit I should minimize and eventually avoided.

  • Refrain from night life gimmicks. This is also one of the activities that affects my job performance.

  • Lastly and most important is starting to have savings. I am not getting any younger anymore and time will come I will be having my family. So I must have sustainable savings before getting married and starting my own family.

There are still more might not included in my list but that are those in my priority. And that can be all done if I do it with all my heart and dedication. I must learn to discipline myself for me to comply all of that in my to do lists.

And I will proved that in this year 2022, I can have a new life.

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Avatar for motivateUs
2 years ago

Comments

Have nice journey 💞 my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother, I wish you all the best too. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good lists. I wish you the best of them this new year. Just remember that, there is price for everything. Good luck and happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything we wanted for ourself is also depends how we act on it. I will not broke my promises for myself. Thank you brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a nice journey dear. Welcome to this community. The Devil welcomes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for accepting me brother. I wish all the best for to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago