My Life as a New Writer Here

8 28
Avatar for mosukhee
2 years ago
https://images.app.goo.gl/Zknfri9TX4yQLPQw6

Hello my dear friends! I am new here in this website. I am glad to be your friend and I know that we can learn from each other's experiences. I want to write all my everyday experiences or daily events here and create some unforgettable articles. I was able to read a short story about the importance of time in our lives. As a result, this blogging site will serve as my diary and you may expect some surprising stories that I will publish here.

I'm not sure how this site functions or works, but, I'll make an effort to learn more about its rules and regulations. I don't know anyone here, and I'm not sure if I'll be able to make friends or get readers. hehehe. But, I guess that all people here are nice and approachable. This first article that I will publish later is all about my reason why I registered here in this website.

https://images.app.goo.gl/D1XSPcqa1pRWofLZ6

If you have any additional questions regarding to my life of why I am here, just comment down below. But, don't worry I will share my life to you. :)

By the way, I came from a simple family, and I don't think so if we can able to survive in our current life situation or circumstances. To be honest, my life is miserable, I am the first daughter in our family and I can see the struggles that my parents experiencing now and I don't know what to do. I can't stand anymore to see this situation everyday. As a student, what should I do?

I asked myself before if I would be able to enroll in college these following year. If my siblings and I will be able to complete the course we have chosen? To be honest, we can't deny the fact that money is crucial or important in our lives; if you have money, you can study, eat three times a day, and meet or provide all of your family's needs. But the truth is that making money is extremely difficult. I know some of you experienced the same thing or situation with me. I know that, some people here are need money too that's why you are here and used your talent to help yourself and your family.

Hopefully, you won't criticize me, especially the status of my life. I am so emotionally right now and I searched a blogging site that I can earn money in YouTube, and as a result, I found this site. It is interesting that many people here are already an official writer and well-known writer in which you share your daily life activities. I want to start a new life someday, I want to work hard not for my own sake, but for my sake of my family and my siblings.

Living in this world without a proper lifetime status is hard and you can able to think that you want to stop your studies and apply for work. But, your parents always saying and reminding you that "NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENED, EDUCATION IS THE WAY TO LIFT UP OUR FAMILY SOMEDAY". That's why, here I am now, I want to work hard for them. And I am determined to write and write and try my best to earn here. I hope you can guide me in starting my journey and proving my passion in writing and what can I do.


I also discovered this another website that was hanging or appeared at the top of the read.cash. So, my curiosity hits me and I tried it. Since, the read.cash trying to introduced this to me. Why not?

Noise. Cash is also a site to earn Bitcoin Cash.. But, I don't know much about Bitcoin. HEHEHE. Maybe, I really need to search something about it and dig deeper on how to use this both sites. One thing that I know about Bitcoin is that it is a currency.

I want to make some noise also, hehehe, so I registered to the noise.cash site. But, I don't know about this. So, let's be friends there if you have noise cash account. I want to be part of this community and be friends with you. This is my account in noise : https://noise.cash/u/mosukhee

To all people that can read this one, I hope you can be my friends and my supporter. I can also your reader, supporter and friend. Please, help me to be part in this community.

I hope you will notice my first ever article. I don't know if this article is enough, but, I think this is enough because, this is just short. Please, give me some advice that can help me in improving in this kind of new environment I had.

Thank you so much to all of you. And I'm looking forward for my journey here. I am Mosukhee, the new writer and this is the beginning of my life as a writer to help my family and my studies.

God Bless Us All and Be happy!

@mosukhee

4
$ 0.91
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of mosukhee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mosukhee
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry half of the population of read.cash are Pinoy. My only advise I can give is to stay active, read other users article then don't forget to give a tip. Don't lose hope if your not earning at first or second week, it's normal that the algorithm of read.cash doesn't notice new users but keep striving I know you can achieve your goals here. You can get along with us since all users here are friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Morning and Thank you so much for the upvote?? Upvote is the right term? I was shock as I open my notification this morning. I'm so glad that you've noticed my article Chikakiku. Yes po, I will take note your advice. By the way, what is the meaning of the diamond in your name? Like, other users here does have diamond badge. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh badges are for those who belong to top 50 tippers, you can see it once you click the badge, I know you can also get that one, you just need to give upvotes to other users. Anyway, I can't believe that Rusty already noticed you, it's really rare maybe the system change a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the Devil is here to welcome you. So happy to see you. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Happy Halloween. I was amazed on how you welcome me here. It's so cool that The Devil is here to welcome me. HAHAHA. I'm so glad also to met you here. I will be your new reader and supporter. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured. Just a knock away from you. Don't hesitate to ask anything. You are family now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Mosukhee, don't be scared to interact with other writers; it will help you grow your page. Follow the rules, and you will do great here. Feel at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Is this for real? There is someone who noticed my article? Ommy gosh! Thank you so much Oikawa. Please, add me as your reader and supporter. I got you! Once again, Thank youuuu. I will remember your advice to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago