We should accept the benefits of information technology. Not evil or corruption

62 61
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Defense: I am an employee. In this age of easy communication on the internet, most of my friends and colleagues are getting involved in corruption through the internet. I am also afraid that I will not get involved in this corruption. I am very worried about this. What can I do now?

A: In this age of the Internet, we should embrace the benefits of information technology. Not evil or corruption. For example, if milk is given in front of a duck, the duck picks up the milk and the panituku falls.

You have to have this confidence in yourself that I am an adventurer to be a unique person. I will not fall into sin. I will accept good knowledge, I will accept science. What I don't need to know, I won't know.

If the meditator is immersed in the meditation of the Creator, no Urvashi can break his meditation, if there is no base in his faith.

Always believe that I was born to do great things. I did not come to earth to live the life of an animal. I want to be human. In this world I want to make people livable. At least I will try my best. When you have this faith, you will see that you have risen above all filth.

47
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

When internet stops working for 5 seconds, so does my heart. No matter what you do on the computer you always end up on Twitter, Youtube or Facebook. I heard you took an IQ test and they said your results were negative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Technology is ever changing yet some still resort to manual in order to do evil things. Which is why they dont accept the advancements

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear your good comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't worry you won't just be yourself please do subscribe me i have also subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.. dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was time worthy and awesome.but you dont need to be unique .think unique and do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article dear really helpful good keep it up plzZ subscribe me then I back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.. dear friend Zoiich... Thanks πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The use of information technology has its pros and cons. Use the good and keep the bad away. These are so many discoveries that should be used to improve the lives of these people, not to destroy them. You are writing very nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautifull comment.. dear.. thank you very much.. πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, keep commenting my article please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good writter you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy..πŸ‘πŸ’•Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oke... done,πŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a nice action. I WILL support you with that maam. Please allow me to support you derforeyou will do it to me also. I'm looking forward to work witj you madam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu.. Dear friend..Devjani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu... dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very informative article. And writing was great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much... πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes You have to have this confidence in yourself that I am an adventurer to be a unique person. I will not fall into sin. I will accept good knowledge, I will accept science. What I don't need to know, I won't know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ... For your nice comment..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I am agree with you.in this modern civilization, we have to aware about information technology and we should not use it for harmful activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear..for your.. Good commentsπŸ’•πŸ’•β˜Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

World Cup trofi.nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThanksπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alredy done bro...Thank you very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment.. dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I am agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear..πŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we can get alot of benefits from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. Dear. friend..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago