My photography today evening sky.

31 30
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Good evening, today's sky in our village is very beautiful. It was very nice to see the sky. I couldn't take a picture. Seeing the beauty of the sky, I was forced to take a picture.

This afternoon was very good. I chatted with my friends in the afternoon and it was very nice. We all had a lot of fun in the afternoon. It was late afternoon when everyone was walking around. And I never noticed that the sun was lost.

After a while I looked at the sky and saw that it was evening and it was very nice to see the sky. It would be nice if I could see the evening sky like this every day.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Really like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, already subscribe done sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god it’s so amazin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!😲😲You did a nice shot but is that edited version or natural?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is natural bro..dont editing may i.. My mobile camera click. this photo.. Thank you so much your nice comment.. Good night. Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm impressed😊❤️Goodnight,have a sweet dreams!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the photo you have shared..... please subscribe me...I will subscribe you back ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oke done... and thank you very much.. you amazing comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture😍 like it😍carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu... very much.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 👌 for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago