Middle-class father

5 10

The people who have been on the surface for a lifetime are called middle class. Similarly, a father loses his life, to society, to his children and stands in a line with his head bowed in the crowd for some rice, potatoes, pulses and a little oil. Due to Corona, the rent of the house fell into arrears, due to which the sick father tolerated all the unbearable nonsense of the landlord.This father, who has lost his life, acknowledges the situation, he is not a beggar, he is a symbol of the helplessness of the middle class. If you can't do anything for them, at least don't insult them.

Type of writing: Real facts

If you like the gossip, then like, comment and subscribe and stay tuned.

Thank you.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed your I'd dear. Please I request to you subscribe my I'd also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Visit my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/wicked-sweet-love-story-68ece94c Sucribe mee @noyon.sorker I give also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago