Love after negligenceđŸ˜Ĩ

17 34
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum: I am Raihan and now I am walking on the street.

I can't find a place for that either .... (You are nothing

Can't understand so let's talk from the beginning of the story)

I am Raihan, there are 5 members of our family, we are two brothers, although she is my elder brother and my brother's wife, I think she takes care of the house, or everything

And my father owns a private company, and my brother works or looks after it there, and I study in my mother's 1st year, and today I was kicked out of the house because I have a cousin ... Name Israt Jahan Esha ... And I love Esha. And for a long time I used to say I love her but she didn't answer.

So I proposed today holding hands but he gave justice to my father crying, then what else drove me out of the house ... and now I am walking on the street ...

God ... there is no place to stay, where to go, what to do, this tie

So I can't think, where I'm riding my bike all day, I'm walking on the street today, I don't have money in my pocket ...

Not finding a place, I sat on a bench on the side of the road and put my foot down

It hurts, I have been walking for a long time, so maybe ... Then I started thinking, what can I do?

I took out the phone and saw if anyone had called ... I didn't see that no one had called so I wondered ... what will happen today ... 😴 And now it's about 1 o'clock at night ... let someone call after I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case.

Shamim Bhai ,,,,,, Kire Raihan

You are here so late at night, and your home is so far away, what are you doing here ...? 😮

I ,,,,,,, (Then I opened everything ...)

Shamim Bhai ,,,,,,, Hum Bujlam: Now let's go ...

Where am I ...? 😮

Shamim Bhai ,,,,,,, Come to my house now, and I live alone at home ... - Let's go

It's been a long night, the rest

Or I'll hear it tomorrow ...

Well, let's go ... (Then I went to his house with him ... (I washed my hands and went to sleep) and today is the first night of my life where I get food for lack of money. Anyway

I fell asleep ... then again

I don't remember anything, I woke up in the morning at the call of my elder brother ...

Then after breakfast with him I ...

I ,,,,,,, I had a word ... 7

Shamim bhai ,,,,,,, Hmm say ... that

I ,,,,,,, brother give me a job,

I will work pls ...

Brother Shamim ,,,,,,, are you crazy

Are you done ... - What are you talking about ...?

I ,,,,,,, brother I'm just saying pls give me any one

Find work ... 6

Shamim bhai ,,,,,,, well ok I see ...

Then he went to the office

Because he does a small job besides studying and runs his own business with it ... and I'm sitting

And there's a lot of digging in my stomach ... but also money in my pocket

No, then I looked at the phone ....

I ,,,,,,, with the phone when no one is calling

What can I do ... better than that

I sold the phone

(I thought to myself)

Then I will sell the phone 📲 so I went out and got it, then I sold the phone at a very low price.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ•, āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋ,, āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess very sad love story thanks for sharing plzz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really sad history, but we all know that god didn't give us a struggle if we can't face it, i know god give this kind of struggle to help us be strong and do make a way to get out this kind of problem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very sad history brother . completed my MSS after 5 year ago . no job ,no income source I struggle my life yet don't worry brother , carry on,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk bro.. thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you Muslim?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

What.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story .If i was there i will definitely buy the phone at low price 😂. Thank you for this article .And one last thing my articles was asking for you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago