Let the hem of your sari be the hem The flag of my love

21 20

I want to paint in basanti colors

The hem of your sari. Let the hem of your sari be the hem

The flag of my love

In Mayawati's yard, I have a piece of Fagun

I want to cultivate. I want to paint in basanti colors

The hem of your sari. Let the hem of your sari be the hem

The flag of my love. Scratch the pen,

I recited a few poems in a silent procession

I want to write in your yard. You are mine once

Take refuge in poetry? The psyche of my novel

Will? Not once! Fear not, I am poetic

I will never claim the slogan-

You have to be mine! You are him

Kabei came to my imagination and put his head on my shoulder

You are sitting holding hands. Not in reality

Stay away. I spend most of the day

I live in the imagination of the night. And as long as in imagination

I am immersed in you till then.

:

On the concrete wall of a room in love

Rather than being in the middle, being able to be in one imagination

Good luck. Are you scared again No, me

Needless to say love; Walking hand in hand

Not at all. Just let me say "love"

And let the imagination draw you. As much as you

Be happy. Think of your reprimand as poetry

I'll find the thrill. In your red eyes

Deya Bakuni will be the best poem of my love.

If you get angry and keep your eyes red, then

I will assume that the color of spring is red. You go

Do, so my love.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

I wish you sucxes your drem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I am already subscribe you. Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk.. done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice piece!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Post is very nice and your article is very cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographe and nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu... 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr point 9 hossana😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad... Mithon ar 00.00.. Tao mothon ar theke valo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing and amazing photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago