Blind reptiles live in dark holes;

5 16

Ratanpradeep on your forehead

I don't know, I don't know sunlight.

This blind country is also in darkness.

O King of punishment, that radiant gem

You have taken good care of him

I don't know, I don't know your light.

The grief of your existence is always flowing,

The filth of birth. Then the ideal is great

I eat according to your measurements

Left in the dust. Lord, yours in Harry

Alas, the head is raised.

He is a ship dependent on millions of people

✌Piece-by-piece do I use the sea?

This country full of grains, greenery, prosperity and wealth is in the darkness of ignorance today. Forgetting their vast heritage, everyone is a prisoner of division. Nevertheless, the message of hope is that this country will regain its lost glory and heritage by becoming strong in the consciousness of the lost heritage of the past.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago