To the girl that I love the most part 1

10 27
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Just want to share my story about this girl that I really love the most.


Back in 2015, I met her in the month of August or September If I not mistaken. The gadget is not on-trend at that time and if you have a keypad mobile you are lucky enough, to be honest. I'm a 2nd-year college at that time and one of my friends invites me to join his Clan which he himself organized.
Group messaging or "CLAN" was made by a group to interact or to meet some people all over the place by means of text messaging and I'll be part of it we do meet-ups every quarter or at least thrice a month and that's our story started.

Tenor



(Tugs* Tugs) The loud music started, the crowd starts to dance, I was an Introvert at that time so every meetup you haven't seen or heard a word from me unless we have to introduce ourselves also not a drinker, one bottle of beer was enough for me.
why do they keep on dancing, laughing, and singing?
(I'm just curious and asking myself though I know the answer) Lol! That's a weird part of me being a wallflower and I'm proud of it.
Eventually, a girl approaches me and asks me for a drink.

Tenor



"Why you're not drinking? she asks
"Hmmm. I'm not a heavy drinker sorry" I told her
"HAHAHA" She'd laugh, a laugh that really insults me for real
"Why?" I said
"Nothing you're just funny, why so quiet?" she said
"I felt so exhausted when talking also not comfortable, sorry"
"It's okay," she said
"would you like to dance? she asks
"No! I'm sorry, I have two left feet," I told her
"Hmmm. Okay let's talk" and she sat beside me.

Then she asks for my name, about life, things, and others till we didn't notice the time, the party still ongoing but we didn't mind it at all, we will just keep talking until we ran out of words or questions to ask and then ...

"Ohh it's too late !" we said at once, and we laughed.
It's almost 2:00 AM in the and I've told her to go home already since she's residing at the Cavite.
I took her to the UV terminal luckily she caught the final trip.
I didn't ask for her number or any address I didn't even ask her name all I know is her screen name. Lol!


This is my first time to write a story about my life so please stay tuned for the next part :)

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty














5
$ 1.79
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

2015? Uso padin clan non? Waiting for part 2 hehe. Medyo introduction palang ito no? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po uso pa haha. Yes po Mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako 2012 yata nag stop sa clan. After College ko hehe. Dina Kaya yung papasok sa trabaho tapos sabog inbox haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahhaa tama mayat mayat may nag gigigm Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story, where is she now? The girl mirrors my guts way back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Madam, She already left me after 2 years :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayysss that's sad .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po eh pero happy naman na siya ngayon kaya happy na din ako :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero single ka pa rin? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Yes po hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago