Tiendesitas

10 13
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago


Happy Sunday!

Just a throwback to when I was working at Pasig, I missed a lot there like
the buildings, the crowded places, and lastly, the Traffic!

Yeah, the transportation on that place is really hard no matter what day it is but that is not my topic for this day.

I just want you to share these awesome sceneries back there.

floating flowers Kuno

I don't know what is this if you know kindly inform me in the comment section.
I've always seen this on my way to the office this makes me smile every time I see my reflection on the water.

Pasig River

I took a shot in the middle of the bridge and I just noticed the reflection of the building.

Ps. I'm no Photographer

Hope you love it!


Bye for now :)

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty


3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Ilog Pasig Ganda pa nyan dati napapaliguan pa Yan kaso naabuso Lang ng simula na dumami tao Sa Metro Manila at maging polluted na. Pero now unti unti na Miki binabalik ang Ganda ng Ilog Pasig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga Bro eh sana magtuloy tuloy na hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nakita yan ah, ang ganda nya 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung Building ba? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ung camera mo ang maganda , haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay akala ko ikaw ung maganda hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay totoo din naman yan brahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha Charot

$ 0.00
3 years ago