The Summit

4 10
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago


Happy Sunday!

Still no sleep due to the project that we need to finish but grateful that we meet the deadline. I feel so relieved now Yey! Let's Dinner outside? Char! Haha

Just want to say Thank you to Random Rewarder I've been received a lot of upvote since last night my phone keep ringing due to notifications that's why I've checked my account 🥰

I just want to share the photos of my first hiking moment since I don't have a copy of it and my phone got reformat and I forgot to do a backup glad that my Best bud has a copy. Thank GOD!


I'm not really into hiking I'm just being pushed by my friend and I give it a try.
Well, I can say that it is really worth it and now ( I'm addicted to it)
I don't have any bad habits anyways.

we climb for almost 2-3 hours and up there we saw a sea of clouds a wonderful and relaxing view, hummingbirds and tall bamboos and trees. Absolutely Fresh Air!

and then, we reach the SUMMIT


One of my fave shots! even though I'm so scared that time I'm just strengthening my mind and guts but deep inside I'm trembling LOL


That's all, thanks for reading.


P.S. I'm Sleepy and exhausted 😴😖

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty





1
$ 2.12
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Saan to mon? Ganda ng sea of clouds huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Montalban Mamsh along Rizal kaso I forgot the Mt. name

$ 0.00
3 years ago