Stuck on YOU

6 12
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago



I take a deep breath and close my eyes again
from the start, middle ... where do I begin?
Back in autumn a college girl I've met
short and thin, her face that I've never forget

love her smile, her personality, and her innocent soul
she always makes me calm when I'm out of control
like a pill in my headache my sweater in a cold
through the pain that I've felt or when I'm about to fold

You never leave me alone, like a shadow in the dark
it seems to be good no one can tear us apart
you've been there through my worst when I can't stand
when nobody around me to talk or to understand

, and now ... you're gone how do I breathe?
I'm about to die the old scenarios repeat
I'm nobody! broke and lost
gonna spend my life here and live like a ghost

Stuck in the middle nobody loves me
standing in front of them but nobody hugs me
do I have to shout or cry for them to hear me?
This is me! Thank God you leave me!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

is it for real😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Bro. Like Casper, if you knew that movie πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen it.. Putting it on my listπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. It's a good movie kinda oldies though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. I see you are in love :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not. It was inspired by the movie "Casper" 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago