Struggle is real

13 29
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago


Hella!

The struggle is real for me after my promotion, I was not able to organize my time well can't even check some of your articles but don't worry I still supporting you by using comments ❣



Also, the Gym was reopened last week gonna kick some shit and do some teaching about fitness stuff plus my shitty Business I can't let this hanging on the air😂



The Vlogging Stuff I still need to manage this thing and keep on track to upload new content.



Ps. Sorry If I'm not able to join to your competitions


This is Mooontivated! I'm out! 💪

Uprising, Fighting using my track!
Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Its okay. We have different priorities outside Readcash. And regarding your promotion, its takes time to adjust to be able to be comfortable and be normal like the old times hehe. You have lot of stuff to do . You have a work, gym and your business as well 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga po Mamsh eh. Palag palag na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Bro on your promotion is it on your job? well nice to know that even though you are busy with some other thing you still have a time to be active in read cash and uploads some of your very interesting articles, keep it up bro i wish for you more success on the path that you are going through. Good luck!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this Bro. So Encouraging! Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are much welcome Bro!!!!! Thanks also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that you can handle it all....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jenny12 really encouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep safe buddy,new normal is real too..keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Now I know how it feels. Haha Keep safe Buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago