LDR (Long Distance Relationship)

3 16
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Does it really work? my friend and I are both hooked up on this set-up we fall in love to the person that we just met at social media me made a deal that after the year-end we have to date someone so we join dating sites, social media, etc. until I found one we decide to be friends at first then after a few months we move up to the next level "In a relationship" we both fall in love and it last for 2 years, unfortunately, our relationship won't last long cause we broke up at the end and I don't know what the exact reason is until I found out that she's dating another guy which dating him for a month after we broke up. I begged her to stay but she never came back the only she said she's falling out of love and we are miles away.

After this miserable thing, I tell it to my friend and I found out that he's broke up with his girlfriend too they also In a relationship for almost 2 years but they won't last long too they blamed it also in a distance.
So we realized that having a partner that so far away from you is not that strong even if someone said that distance is doesn't matter, for me this is absolutely not working no matter how long your relationship is, If it's meant to be it.... will be.

So for now, we decided to do self-love and to prioritize our own lives and family.

This is Mooontivated and thanks for reading this article hope you'd like it :)

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

LDR is the most difficult thing to experience in having a relationship i have experienced it in my personal life and i handled it the way as it should be to keep the love intact with my wife to keep the love with her even though we are very far apart as me working as an OFW, but it is different story when the LDR comes when you are not yet married it is very hard and there is too much trials you must face and challenges.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, Bro, I hope both of you overcome those trials. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago