I'm strong but I don't deserve this pain πŸ’”

6 40
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago


Happy Valentines Everyone ❀❀

Tenor Gif

I've been quite busy? these past few weeks and also broke (lol)

Just passing by to share some story for this Heart's day and this is so sad especially on my part.
So, I've met this girl last December on social media upon checking my news feed and IG stories I found her interesting and attractive and I don't know why.

I've tried to hit her up and leave a message "Hi there"
after a few minutes, she replied with "Ohh hello"
I'm shocked tbh cause I didn't expect a message or any reply from her I've asked about her life, her hobbies, favorites, likes, and dislikes.
What I love about her the most is we're almost the same, In life values, interests, and habits until I used to her.
I got hooked and fell in love day by day with chats day and night. Good morning to goodnight we even discussed our own personal life including goals and future dreams.

another month passed and we still have this setup until I ask her for a date just a friendly date but unfortunately we didn't make it due to her unavailability but I understand that and we set another date after a few weeks. I'm not receiving any messages from her and I'm worried about it even though I don't have the right but she shows a motive and I feel it or am I just assuming?

I got depressed and mad, days and weeks still no messages until I receive this message from her.


" Salamat sa lahat marami kang naitulong sa akin halos nabuo mo ako at nakumpleto naappreciate ko yun ng sobra pero hindi ko kayang suklian yung pagmamahal mo"



"Thanks for everything you really helped me a lot you filled my emptiness and I appreciate it so much but I can't reciprocate your love"


I'm shocked. I don't know what to do I feel the trauma from my past relationship last 2017. It hurts!
I am lost, I'm in vain, I'm down, everything is black with an " X- mark" honestly,
I don't recognize myself anymore, I don't recognize any people around me
I'm smiling outside but I'm fu**king hurt inside πŸ’”

I punished myself for being stupid

It's just a scar don't worry



I Wish that I have the power to control myself, I wish we'll never meet...
I wish I've never been this weird *sigh* sorry!




Ps. Stay away from me, I am totally Trash! :)



This is Mon I'm out! :')

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

What Happened to you mon?

A right girl never hurt you like that. Always remember what is meant for you will be yours . Okay?

Smile kana plith

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sorry Mamsh nadala ako ng emosyon diko na kontrol magiging okay din ako soon. Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever the situation we know you can surpass itπŸ€— remember, always be moontivated!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Awww, Thank you! I forgot the true meaning of my username. I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Common' you are still young.. Dami pa darating syo 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat Ms. Jane mali talaga ako di ko na control sarili ko haays 😌 lesson nato sakin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago