Calling All Crypto Enthusiast/Professional

7 13
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Good evening everyone! Hope for everyone's safety.


I just want to get some comments from you guys cause I'm thinking to invest some of the profit that I've earned here in RC and I've decided to put some investment in Crypto (Bitcoin cloud mining) do you think that this is a good move?
I'm not that professional about crypto and I can say that I'm just starting but after all of my research I think this is a good call.


Can you leave up a comment for your opinion?


I really appreciate it. Thanks a lot!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Best options for investing in crypto in my opinion are:

  1. Hold your Bitcoin/ Bitcoin Cash as they will increase in value over the coming years
  2. Invest in Staking projects which give you rewards for just holding the coins eg. Tezos
  3. Invest in DeFI protocols like AAVE or Compound which will give you interest for the crypto you have in your account. Always keep in mind to start investing with small amounts and increase the investments as you gain more experience. Cheers!
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for the tips. I do HODL too Wonderful advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a good move at all. Basically cloud mining is full of scam and even if some are running for years they still can suddenly exit scam without having to pay anything back. Just don't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment greatly appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago