October summary and plans for November

0 11
Avatar for moonlight22
2 years ago

I write a bullet journal and there I do some goals and also write down many things, as well as my online earnings and my goals for that month. But it will be nice to put it here also, as some kind of motivation for me and maybe others.

How I did in October?

(photo from my bullet journal October spread)

  • NOISE.CASH - October was my third month on noise, but I joined on August 21st and I didn't earn that much in August. My goal for October was to earn as much as I had earn until then (in August and September). For the first half of the month I did great. I was even beating my goal, but then some changes happen, both on site and in BCH price, so my earnings slowed down a bit. And for day or two, I didn't even earn. But, by the end of the month I almost reached my goal, I was just few bucks away, so I am happy with the result, considering all. I earned ~ 0.169 BCH.

  • READ.CASH - I did very bad here, my goal was to write more, but I ended up with only 2 articles. However I had one small achievement and that was reaching 100+ views. But at least I finally started. However robot hasn't visited me yet, so I hope that happens this month.

  • OTHER SITES - On other sites my earnings are lower then here, I even stopped using some sites/apps in September. But I started using a few more apps/sites, and I will test them in this month to see what is worth and what works for me.

  • CRYPTO - Other then BCH i also collect BTC but my earnings are very low. However, I also started collecting some other coins, so now I have BTC, LTE, DOGE, SHIBA. Its all very little but I will see how it goes and I will have to learn more about coins and what to collect.

November plans and goals

For November I will put here my earning goals as well as some other goals that I want to accomplish this month. This will be great motivation for me to do them, so I don't come back here and say "Oh well, I didn't do any of these", that would be embarrassing 😅 (photo is my bullet journal November spread)

  • NOISE.CASH - Originally, my plan would be to earn even more then October, but since some things change and my earnings dropped, I want to be realistic, but also I don't lose hope things will get better again. Considering all that, my goal for November is 0.15 BCH. This also depends on BCH price, if it goes up it will be harder to do it, but I think its possible.

  • READ.CASH - Here I don't have a specific earning goal, but I want to write more. I would say 2 articles a week are okey, and then I can do even more later, maybe. And I need to improve them so I start to earn here, beside tips from other great and supportive users. I don't think I can reach 1000+ views with 2 articles a week, so let's leave that goal for next month.

  • OTHER SITES - I plan to do 2 cash outs this month, on 2 apps. Other then that I will just earn. Like I already said, I started some new sites/apps and I will try to use them daily to test them and decide will I continue to use them.

  • CRYPTO - Crypto is a work in progress for me. Daily I see so many posts about so many different coins and people profiting from them so much, but I don't know where to start. For now I would like to choose a few more coins that might be good in future, and go from there. One other thing that's bad for me is that some good sites and wallets doesn't work for my country, so its also frustrating to discover that some sites I can't even use to earn.

  • DRAWING - I started in October to draw more, and I did good. I missed some days, but I drew more then usual. Haven't posted here any of my work from "Inktober" challenge, maybe I should do that in November or it doesn't make any sense? I will see. However, I just did ink, so for November my goal is to also do something else like watercolor or tempera.

  • READING - I need to read more, I know once I get into it, it will be easy. I have some books on the way and also I have some already waiting for me. Again, I don't want to put bar too high and get annoyed if I don't do it, so my goal will be 3 books this months (but I hope to read even more).

  • LEARNING LANGUAGE - I was already doing this, and I had Duolingo app and also Drops app. I would like to continue now and be more dedicated to it. I know this apps will not be enough, but I use them and also search online for more information that I need.

  • SOME OTHER GOALS - I have some things related to my study and some projects, but I don't have it defined. I will share by the end of the month what I did, or later, when I finish.

Fingers crossed, I hope to manage some, if not all these goals. At least to get close, if I don't reach.

See you at the end of month, with following update 😊

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for moonlight22
2 years ago

Comments