May - bullet journal and plans

0 17
Avatar for moonlight22
2 years ago

It's fifth of May already, and I feel like we are half month in. I have many happenings this month, and I am still home, so time pass fast. In this article I would like to share my bullet journal spread for May and also some of my plans and goals. I will also make an update about my exercising in this post as well, since it's been 2 weeks that I haven't made update on that.

Bullet journal

First, I will share my bullet journal spread for this month, in my previous posts, I talked more about all the things that I include in my monthly journal, so this time I will focus only on my spread, as this is probably the most interesting part for me as well, and I like to look on YouTube and see what other people did, as inspiration for monthly theme. As per usual, I chose Amanda Reach Lee, and her video for May 2021. It was a fairy tale themed, and I really liked it. It included lots of mushrooms, frog, fairies, and some other plants. I didn't do exactly like here, but it was pretty much the same. Also, unlike her, I used colored pencils, instead of markers to color it. ( Don't mind the quality of the photos, lighting in my room is just terrible)

Exercising

Because I haven't made any update last 2 weeks, I would like to include my exercise update here. Basically it's same. As I went home it was very hard to maintain my routine, there were holidays and happenings, and it wasn't able to continue my almost daily routine. I didn't do measurements, but I think (and hope) that they are the same, because even thought I wasn't taking care of what I eat, when I eat, how much I eat, or exercising, I was still more active than I usually am. I do daily walks with my dog, also I ride bike here, and in general, I move much more, I am in house, go inside, go outside, go bring this or that,... It's much more dynamic than just mostly sitting in my apartment.

As for the May, it's going to be difficult as well. I am still home, and I will travel to Belgrade for few days only, then back home for a week, then back to Belgrade. So I am not sure, I will just try to remain active, and exercise if I can.

Other plans

As I mentioned, I have a busy month. There were already some holidays, I have some family celebrations, wedding. This month will pass by fast for sure. In all that chaos, I also need to study, and that will probably be the only goal. I decided to stop using all "little" or low payment sites, it's simply not working for me anymore, too much time for too little money. I will remain active here, and on hive (my goal is to post at last every second day). I maybe come back to noise, since I wasn't active for a while. I figured out how to track my monthly earnings in bitcoin.com wallet, so I will share my earnings at the end of the month. I would like to prepare some posts for June as well, since I know I won't have much time then and not much things happening, but I will see how it goes.

Overall, that's all, nothing special. It will be a busy fast month for me.

The photos I used in this article are original, and taken by me.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Avatar for moonlight22
2 years ago

Comments