March is here - plans and bullet journaling

2 51
Avatar for moonlight22
2 years ago

I feel like January was just few days ago, February passed so quickly for me. But March is already here, and I am happy about it because I have more plans and events in March then so far this year. Also March is first month this year that I will do bullet journaling. I did it before, but I skipped first two months this year, mostly because I new how they will look like - holidays and lazy time home, and then busy with study only. Weather was also mostly bad so I wasn't going out much, I didn't exercise or draw and read, so there was no much point for me to do full monthly spreads for January and February when I knew it will mostly be empty.

Therefor, I am happy March is here and things will be more dynamic now. For this month I plan to keep tracker of my online earnings again because last 2 months weren't good for me, partly because of no free time to spend online, but also I lost rewards on noise, and I earn very little now. I plan to be more active this month online and hopefully to earn something while market is still red so I can profit later. I will also keep reading and drawing tracker. My goal is to draw each day (anything) or as much as I can, and to read one book a week. I will update you by the end of the month how I did. I will also return to learning new language. I have app for that that keep track, but I will also write in my journal. Another thing I would like to start again is exercising. Winter and holidays and junk food, and basically no activity for months are not such a good idea, so it's time to get more active. Nice weather is coming so maybe I will try to do daily walks, but I will think more about it.

This is my front page of bullet journal from March 2021. I still haven't done the one for this March. I will actually start to keep track and draw daily from 3rd of March, but since it's first today I decided to share my plans and maybe motivate someone else to start bullet journaling as well. Once I do full monthly spread for March this year I will share all details about it and how it looks. If you are interested you can check out maybe videos on this subject. I take my inspiration from Amanda Reach Lee mostly. Of course, you can do bullet journaling even if you don't draw, I just like to make first page interesting.

I know there are many apps these days that can help you keep track of your habits and financials, etc. But lets say I am old fashion and I like things on paper 😁 Keeping bullet journal helps you organize day, and motivates you to do things and if you make it by yourself, you can make it exactly how it fits for you, and only things that you need. Once I share my March spread, I will talk more about it and give you ideas.

Thank you for reading my post!

** Photos that I used in this post are made by me and original content.

3
$ 0.68
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
$ 0.01 from @doaa_altaleb
Avatar for moonlight22
2 years ago

Comments

very beautiful my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago