June online earning summary

5 18
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

End of the June is here, and it is time to look back and see how we did this month. It is funny to look back on previous summary, and realize that in spite I didn't lose BCH this month, but earn it, my balance is less than it was at the start of this month. That is because of low BCH price, of course.

Read cash

Let's start with this site. On read, my plan was to post daily. Unfortunately I wasn't able to do it, and I skipped a few days, but not too many. I made 26 articles (including this one), which means I didn't post only 4 days in June. That is far better than in May, but it wasn't enough to beat May earnings, at last, in $. Due to much lower price of BCH then even on the start of the month (at the time it was about $162) I earned less in $. But in BCH it was more, of course. In that last post, I didn't mention my goal for this month, but it was 0.15. This goal was not reached, so I will try to keep it for the next month as well. One of the reasons was probably that not all my articles were worthy of the reward, to be precise, 5 of them didn't get it (at the time of writing this article, and without this one). But there were some good things this month, two big achievements. I reached 1 BCH, and also I got my first sponsor here. My BCH earnings are bigger than 1 BCH, but I sold some before, and now for the first time I hold 1 BCH. Not the greatest time for that, but I am still proud. To finally sum up, in June:

  • I made 26 post, 5 not rewarded, most rewarded was the first one Hello JUNE

  • I earned 0.09 BCH (excluding this post, if it earns anything) or $8.99

  • Total views: 604

  • Got first sponsor

  • 0.031 BCH more then in May

I think it could have been better, but I am happy over all. I always compare current earnings to the price when I sold last time, and if it reaches that price again, these earnings are not bad at all.

Noise cash

My plan was to post once a day on noise, which would mostly if not all the time be a post about my new article. Even though I almost posted here each day, that didn't happen on noise. I think I shared about 20 posts. But I don't like it, I still can't reward there, and I don't feel good posting and knowing that I can't return all the support. So this is what is left from noise wallet without my wallet tips: 0.0185 BCH or, $1.85. It is not much, but it is not even bad comparing to the read, since here I give my best, and I am active much more. This was more BCH then in May, but probably just due to low price.

HIVE/ecency

Again, since there earnings come after 7 days, this will be estimated earnings. I have only two posts that are due to cash out, so it should be accurate. I earned 38 HIVE (converted from HBD and 3 HIVE price) and 23 HP. From the remaining two posts I should get around 6 HIVE (from HBD) and 5.8 HP. In total, that would be about 42 HIVE and 28.8 HIVE. Which is more HIVE but less HP than previous month. I have to mention that I was less active than in May and made only 11 posts. Now as the price of HIVE is going up, I am kind of bumped I didn't use more and stalk more, but I didn't have time. It takes quite some time to find photos, edit them, and also write about it.

Other sites

This time I will also mention other sites. I use few sites to earn crypto by doing simple tasks, but earnings there are almost none, but I still use it just to collect some coins. In May, I returned to Display app, in order to collect a few more bucks before I cash out. To my surprise, I was able to collect over $8. Still, I don't like the app that much, but I will write about it some other time. One new site that I started in June (few days ago actually) is for playing games and earning BCH. I got 0.0077 BCH there now, which is not much, but I just started, so I think I will include this site more next month. Also, I started using app to share internet, and just switched to crypto earnings, and I will share next month how much I got there with 10% bonus for earning in crypto.

Summary and goals for July

Overall, I am happy with June. I knew I wouldn't be able to give my 100%, so this is more than I expected. Earnings were better or same as previous month, which is good. In July, I would like to keep it up, post as much as in June, if not more, specially on Hive. The goal for BCH will be the same, 0.15, but I would like to set a goal for HIVE as well, and that would be 50 HIVE.

That would be all for this article. All photos that I included are original.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

You are fantastic! Although the bch price drops significantly, we know we can earn more. Hooray!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Indeed, that is benefit of lower price :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't write about my June report, maybe because I was still adjusting in posting 1 blog and 1 draft per day so my June performance is like starting from scratch. Yours is good because you still gain inspite of not doing all your goals.

Let's rock July and see if we can do those previous plans we had!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some months are hard for me too. One article and one draft is a lot, I am still troubling posting each day, but if you can menage 2, that is great! Sometimes I am just not inspired... Here's to better July for all of us 😄💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha let's go for 2 though sometimes we have blocking. Go for July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago