I am back!

2 20
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hey guys, it's been a while. But really a while, like 2 weeks. I didn't plan to be away for this long. First, I wanted to post about participation in contests, and I even started writing it, and wanted to post while on my way home, but it didn't happen.

When I reached home, I was there only for a day before I went on trip, so that day was really busy and chaotic, I had to pack, buy some stuff and see some people I haven't seen in a while. And I couldn't post again, but I thought it was okay since I already planned to post on my vacation, making a semi journal for each day. First day of travel I was outside all day and in other country and I didn't want to waste much internet until we reached apartment, but Wi-Fi was not so good, and I was so, so tired, and decided to post from the next day when we reach place where we stayed longer.

Tomorrow we had only about an hour more, but when we reached the destination, we unpacked and went to the beach as soon as we could. In the evening we went out so once again, I didn't have time to post :D You can see a pattern here now, right :D Well, long story short, Wi-Fi was still bad even in the new place, and I had limited data in other country and didn't want to use it to post photos etc., so I don't waste it fast. And although I thought I can write each day and post later, that didn't happen. You can say I was too lazy, or just had too much nice and chill time, and decided to go almost completely offline for 9 days.

Vacation was great, and I have a lot of cool things to share, but I am not sure yet will I have enough content to share each day separately, I might combine some days, or just post the "highlights" of vacation. I also have many other post ideas and things I wanted to post already but didn't, and some of my regular posts, so I think I can finally pull out posting each day in August. Also, it happens it is end of month as well, so I can post earnings report for July, even though it is far from good, unfortunately.

All in all, this post is just to say hi, I am back, and I will be active in the next days for sure, if not every day, it will not have two-week gaps for sure. I have more time in the beginning of the month, so if not the entire month, first weeks should be quite active for me. This time around I might even try to prepare some articles in advance, like the ones from vacation, so if something comes up, I always have something to post and not to miss day. But in the end, it is not that important, it is just easier once you write daily and have habit, than with breaks.

I don't know if anything changed here in the meantime, I know bch is finally up a little, and hopefully that trend will stay and it will keep rising up. If there is some update, let me know in the comments.

Hope you are all good, and had nice weekend and I am looking forward to catch up with you.

Lead image is from unsplash.com

Thank you for reading my post ^^

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

Hello! Happy to see you, read you here again!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago