Hello September

0 17
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hey guys, it's been a while. Hope you haven't forgotten me. I had some plans for August, but like always, it turned around. I was pretty much offline most of the month, both here and on most of the other sites I use and post on. If this post is a summary of the previous month, there is not much to say about my online activity.

On noise, I haven't made a single post, so no wonder I didn't receive anything. Here, on read, I did post a little in the first half of the month. With a total of 8 articles, if I am not wrong, I got ~0.032BCH which was little less than $4 when I made the screenshot.

But as you can see above, I did make some nice (at last for me, it's nice) profit in the last month. Both marked wallets are from the same site, I just kept it in two place for practical reasons. I got there 0.405 BCH, which was around $46 at the time that I made this screenshot. Besides this, I also got $15 in Solano, from some giveaways. I had one bad experience as well, I got $5 in BCH on giveaway, but I was never paid for it. It's not a big amount, but it was my first giveaway that I won, and I was so happy, specially because it was in BCH, and then I never received it. But lesson learned. I still have the other streamer that I watch and participate in giveaways because I know he pays.

All in all, when half month was gone I already knew I won't post and earn much that month, so this total amount of ~ 0.44 BCH was amazing for me. And if I continue that, plus with my activity here and other sites that I didn't use, it can only be better this month. As always, I transferred all to my main wallet on bitcoin wallet application, and now I can track my earnings for each site this month easily. Also, I am very happy to see that my main balance is growing, and I might be reaching new milestone at end of this month, but we will see yet about it.

It is crazy to me that September is already here, and we are more near to this year's end. September is not my favorite months, it's quite opposite for me, but I will try to make it the best that I can. Not only related to my online earnings, but in general. I don't know why, but it's just a bit depressing month for me, maybe because summer is ending, maybe weather constantly changing, or my life happenings in September, but it's just the way it is. There is even song called "wake me up, when September ends" , and that is how I feel for this month. But maybe some good things happen, we will see.

I don't know if anything changed here, or it's all the same, but hopefully, I will catch up with you guys and everything soon. I hope you are all doing well, and I wish you all a great month!

The lead photo and photo that I included are original.

Thank you for reading my post, and hope to see you more in the next days ^^

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments