Hello December - Postmas 2022

2 14
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

It's been a long time again, since my last post, and I am sorry for that. I don't know what is with me and my online world. I used to be addicted and post everyday and check every social media I have multiple times a day. But lately I have phases when I post on and off, for a certain period of time. Maybe that is for the best, but still, I would like to continue some activity, healthy one, not hours online each day. It takes so many days (51 maybe? I forgot how much exactly) for something to become a habit for us, but only one day (at last for me), for it to stop being a habit.

This is why I decided to make a challenge for myself, and try to post each day in December. As many of you could probably guess postmas is inspired by popular YouTube challenge 'vlogmas' where people post each day in December till the Christmas. That would be till 25th of December, but for me, Christmas is in January, so I will try to post till the New Year, if not the Christmas itself.

As far as the content is concerned, it will be a mix of different things, from usual daily life style, to some more important subjects, that should be talked about more. I like to go with the flow, and post some things that happens in real time, but also since I wasn't active for so long, I have so many things I wanted to write about previously, but I haven't yet. Therefore planning posts in advance is not ideal for me, but it is also not so bad for the days that I can't think of anything, and don't know what to post about.

It's nice to be back here, and I am enthusiastic to continue posting, just hope it will not end like previously, with another big break 😅 For tomorrow, I know what to post, so there will be at last two days, since this is my first #postmas2022 post :D

Thank you for reading my post ^^

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca

Comments

We all have phases, welcome back!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago