Goodbye September - Hello October!

2 15
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hello everyone, hope you are all doing good. Another month has passed by, and I don't know what is it this year, but time is passing by so fast. I don't know when summer started, and it already ended with a blink of an eye, at last for me.

As I already mentioned, September is not my favorite month of the year, and I am glad that it is over. My life has been a bit crazy and chaotic last couple of weeks, and not all has settled down yet, but I do feel better now, and hopefully things will go into their place, soon. I don't want to go into details, but September is usually a stressful month for me, and this one was extra stressful, but now things are better.

Also, now I have more time and more motivation, will and ideas what to post here. Even maybe too much, but I hope I won't be overwhelmed by all of it, and that I will be consistent and go through with my ideas.

Something that I look forward to, is Inktober, which is a drawing challenge during October. I will write more about it in some other post. Besides that, I also plan to make more drawings/paintings in this month, as I have more time now and that is something that I enjoy a lot.

Today is also a International Coffee day, and as huge coffee lover that I am, I can't skip mentioning it here as well, as well as some coffee photo, which I also like to take a lot. Since it is October I will go for a Pumpkin Latte again, because they are back on the menu.

Pumpkins are another association with October for me. For whatever reason I really love them. I like to see them, I like to draw them, and of course, I like to eat them. Specially the pumpkin soup.

I feel like October is a month of nice and beautiful fall colors and phase from summer to colder and rainy days in November. This is why even thought I don't love fall so much, I do like October, and all that it offers.

For my goals this month I would really like to stay active daily, but we will see how it goes. Also I would like to post daily on Ecency. Now that noise app is active it is a pleasure to be more active there as well and enjoy it becoming better and better. As far as other sites are concerned I don't have much plans, but I might try out some new sites this month.

This post is mostly just come back/ update post, and I look forward to be active here again and post more regulary.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

I love October a lot, the mood is different somehow... hope this month will be much better for you and we will read you more here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy October, sis!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago