Exercise journal #2

0 27
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hello guys. New week started, and here is my new exercise journal, or exercise update. Usually I post it on Monday, but yesterday I didn't exercise anyway, so nothing much changed. Last week was going good toward the weekend, and then it went downhill, as suspected. I was home on Friday, and had celebrations on Saturday and Sunday, and also went out on Friday. As soon as I got home, I knew it won't be easy to maintain fair amount of calories, but it will be much more. Why? Well, we had double dinner and double desert waiting for us. Nope, I'm not kidding :D Mom prepared a bit of potatoes and 'cevapi' (barbecue meat), while we were waiting for pizza to bake, and then we had watermelon season opened and also cake. The next two days were not much different, not only I didn't exercise at all, I also ate much more than I should. But it's fine, let's say I had a cheat weekend.

Part of my dinner

This is why my measurements didn't change at all from last week, but they are not worse, if that's conforming. However, I know that the more I work out, the more effort will be required to make change, and those last half cm will be the hardest to reach. I found an old exercise sheet because I wanted to change my workout routine. On the sheet there were also measurements (and I think it's from 2 years ago). There is a month of workout (I don't think I ever did more than a month) and change is 2-4 cm. Also, measurements are not crazy different from now, except one, which is almost 10 cm different. Another different things were my goals. For example, at the time I wanted bigger hands (and I failed in that) and now I want smaller. At the time I exercise each day, and now to think of that is crazy for me. In the meantime, I learned that it's better to have a brake and let muscles relax and take a break.

I also find one table that was done with pencil and half empty, so I used it for current exercise, and it will be enough for my complete journey (till 11th of July) I don't think I will do more after that. As I don't want to do it too long, I decided to speed up by adding one more day before break, and one more 2 more exercise each day. One video is for abs and will be repeated, and the other one I will change for 4 days. 'Splits' are also something I added even last week, but these are not exercise but just starching that I think it's good and important as well. I am not sure will I be able to keep up with this routine, and how much time it will consume, and this is why I made one week, and then I will see how it goes and should I change anything.

New exercise table

I am kind of sad that there is no progress from last week, but still I want to do this updates and keep going. It is part of the process.

The photos I included in this article (and lead photo) are original content and taken by me.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments