Exercise journal #1

2 24
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hey guys! Last week I mentioned I am back with my exercising. It's been a while, I was home, a had a lot of food because we had many holidays, lot of carbs as well, and drinking. And now it's time to get serious again. Last week I started exercising again, and stuck to the plan. I did 3 days, then break and then another 3 days and today is my break day. Exercise videos remained the same for the past week. I didn't want to change anything, as I took a big break and I wanted to "warm up" so that I can continue in full speed this week.

For this week (beside today and maybe Sunday) I will do exercise each day. That would be 5 days in a row, and possibly six. On Sunday I have a wedding, so I am not sure will I be able to do it that day. Also on Saturday I have a birthday, with means the weekend will most definitely be cheat day, and this is why I decided to eat more healthy this week. I don't count carbs, or follow any specific diet, I just add more healthy food, more veggies, less pastry, and so on. Maybe I will share some recipes here with you as well.

My measurements today weren't much different from last week. All changed for 0.5 cm. Only one measurement changed for 1 cm. But Last week I didn't care much about food. However, I did notice a lot of change in how I do exercise. I do them much better than before, and almost I will do all videos with no problem. Plan is to do same exercise (or to exchange 2 videos for 2 days this week, I didn't decide yet) for the next 2 weeks and then change to next level and harder exercise. Of course, if I feel I can do that after one week, I will do it then. After that, I plan in the first 2 weeks of July to do a challenge that I found on YouTube, but that is far away, we will see about it. For now, I do 2 videos for abs, 2 videos for legs, and one video for hands/back. I also do 40 seconds plank, this week I will go for a 50 seconds.

It will be interesting to see how much I can accomplish in this time, that is, if I manage to go with it. Thing is, I already started this a few times before, and I don't thing it ever lasted more than a month, and even that month wasn't so strict. Also, I know with each week the change will be more different from the start, but less different in week time, as those last few inches are hardest to get off. So we will see. So far I am happy with my routine, and hopefully I will stick to it.

Even though I would love to be able to show you the change, I am not so comfortable sharing my photos. Maybe I can share shorts photos before and after, but I am not sure. Measurements and difference in them, I will share by the end of the month probably (when there is more difference :D )

For the end, here is my meal from today. It was easy to make and very delicious. Just minced mead with seasoning in a tortilla with tomatoes, spinich and onions.

Photo that I included in this article and lead image are original and taken by me.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

PS: I hope that I don't bore you too much with my "exercise journal", but this helps me to stay motivated and keep doing it! :)

3
$ 1.06
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

This can be an extra motivation, good luck, sure you will achieve your goals!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago