Earnings summary - July 2022

2 17
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hey guys, I am back with another monthly report. I start to wonder will I ever be happy with these. But I have to say the month started good. I was posting each day on Hive and almost each day here, and then I just stopped on all. But considering that, I guess I can't be so unhappy, and also I can only be motivated to do it this month. It will be hardest here, just because last month I wasn't doing so well here, but we will see. Here is my report and earnings for main sites that I use.

Read cash

The month didn't start well for me. BCH was very low and Rusty didn't visit much. I made a big tip by accident and part of my BCH went there, so my earnings would be a bit bigger now (BCH wise, because price was low at the time). And I have to say I was earning more on other sites that I didn't put much effort like here, so it was a bit demotivating. And with statistic here now, you will see why:

  • 12 articles I wrote in July

  • 5 were not rewarded

  • 1 got more than a dollar

  • 0.03 BCH earned

  • didn't reached goal for July

  • earned 3 times less than in June

As you can see, it was not good, but part of it was my fault, part of it maybe low BCH price, so hopefully I can do better this month.

One funny thing that happened this month on read was 0 tip. Well not exactly a 0 and not exactly a tip since there was no notification about it, but I received this:

I don't know what it is and where it came from, but it was weird and funny. Maybe it happened to you as well?

Noise I will mention, but there is not much to say, I was not active there as now I am only posting my article links there, and sometimes not even that. I have to check it to see if there is any changes there, which would be great if I can reward again, but I doubt that happened. Here is what I got there:

HIVE

On Hive, I can say I did well, even though I was active for little more than half of the month. I tried to be active daily, and I was successful as long as I did it. Have to say that it's easier there, because it's connected to many hive platforms, and one day if I go for a longer walk I can just post Actifit report and not write too much or edit photos, or I can just post a video. Also, there are many challenges in which I participate, so my earnings are also boosted by winning in some of them, but also they help me what to post. With a total of 19 posts I earned about 42 HIVE, and since I was not active as I wanted, and not active for almost half of the month, I can say that, and I am happy with how I did.

Other sites

Ironically, I earned most in the previous month on the gambling site. And as well I was active only as much I was active on other sites too, which was about half of the month, and this is what makes my earnings for the previous month worth something. If I could keep it up this month, it would be amazing, but it's only luck, so you never know. Here are my earnings from games on luck site:

On one other site that I use I had bad experience. They suspended my account saying I was not active more than 90 days, which is not true, and I have proof of it. Now I contacted support, but I think my account and all my earnings there are lost. If I count it in my report it means I lost last month more than I gained, but I will have to hope a bit longer just in case they recover my account. Site should be legit, I don't know how this mistake happened with my account.

Conclusion and goals for this month

It was crazy month with some losses and some gains, but offline I was great, so this doesn't even bother me at all. It was good month and I am ready to have next one even better. As far as goals are concerned, I don't even know for read anymore. I want to keep it real but still to earn something. Let's say goal for read is 0.1 (since I did 0.09 before, I think its possible). On Hive I will leave my 50 Hive goal, but I think I can do better than that. And on gambling site I actually have the highest goals, since there will be level system there soon, and deposit will probably be required, I want to try to get 50$ in BCH by the time level system is on. This is crazy, and probably not possible, but I will go for it and try.

Well that all for this one. All photos included in this article are original and I own them.

Wish you all a great month guys!

Thank you for reading my post ^^

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

On Noise it's almost impossible to earn as we did in the past, I'm earning almost nothing now although I try to post there my original content, but nothing changes for a better situation. So we can focus on readcash and Hive, etc... Good luck for August!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, same here. It was much better before, hope they go back to old system again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago