Bullet journal - JUNE

0 24
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Just like every other month, I will be posting my bullet journal spread. Last month I did one very fun and cute theme, fairy tale inspired, and this month I wasn't sure what to choose. Again, I was most focused on Amanda Rach Lee posts, as I like her spreads the most. But I did find one bullet journal spread that I liked previously, and it was not Amanda's, but it turned out to be more complicated, and I didn't have much time to do it.

I wanted something simple but yet striking, and I liked color last time, so I wanted them again as well. I remembered a long time ago that I found one bee themed spread, and I loved it, but it didn't fit for me that month, and later on, I couldn't find it. I searched this time again, and even though I didn't find the exact same one, I found many other bees themed spreads, and the decision was made. I did a bee theme but combination of few videos (yes, I just can't keep it simple). I almost kept it simple, but then I saw this gorgeous ink bee, and I just had to do it :D

I kind of messed up the cones, but it's because I did it free hand and I was a bit in hurry, it took me more time then I expected and wanted to spend on it. I also messed up right wing. Patterns on wing I also did free hand, in order to be faster, and also that I didn't want to have too much pencil to erase later, because eraser can mess it up all and make it stained. Not like it's too much important but okay.

Another thing I made was an exercise plan and table. My plan remained same, same exercise at last for another week. Measurements were okay, considering that I didn't care about eating or exercising in May at all. I am just still debating when to do my exercise. I used to do it around 1pm, but it is in the middle of the day and I feel like it takes more time of the day then it should. The other option is moving it to nighttime, but then I am not sure when I have my dinner, it has to be at the last hour after it, and then it can get late. For now, I will adjust it how it works for me, but I would like to have a fixed schedule. 

I really loved this theme, and cones are perfect for other parts of bullet journal, like space for dates. It's simple, but it follows the theme perfectly, also I will add some little bees for rest of the pages, it won't take much time, but it will remain with theme and cute.

One more thing that I would like to add is that I find some photos from March and I could see difference from then to now. This means I am still on a good path and didn't get back to old shape even though I stopped working out for a while. I have one shorts as motivation and I would like to fit it again. I may even share compared photos if I end up being happy with the result, if not I will probably just share measurement difference.

All photos included in this article (and lead photo) are original and taken by me.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

6
$ 0.67
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 2
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments