My Introduction And Reason Why I Am Here

0 12
Avatar for moon333
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Who am I?

Hi, my name is Atif and basically, I am a trader and a trading charts author. I am on read.cash for more than two years and also working with several platforms with my nick “moon333”. This is one of my shortlisted platforms which I have chosen to post my articles and videos along with youtube and other places as well.

 Why I am on read.cash:

2 years back I started to post my articles and videos on tons of platforms, there are lots of platforms that are only time waster. You will find the people are spamming there and nobody cares about anybody else work/posts. Here on read.cash and such other platforms you find the people who care about your articles that you prepare after putting a lot of handwork, and you also get some appreciation in the shape of some money as well.

 

Well defined communities for every niche:

The most appreciable thing I found here that the communities are well defined for every niche. Therefore, you don't face any problem in finding you audience here.

 

Great authors:

The most important thing which I have found here and that compelled me to choose this platform to share my article is that so many great authors that I follow on the different platforms have already chosen read.cash to publish their craft and they are engaged here regularly.

 Conclusion:

After working on read.cash and such other platforms I came to the point that if anyone wants to post his articles to the place, where he could get some value for this work then don't re-invent the wheel and only choose the platforms which are already shortlisted by the great authors like read.cash and this is the reason I am also here.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for moon333
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments