Random photography

18 19
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, good evening. what's up. I hope you are all fine today. I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah. As always we went out in the evening with some nice pictures. Here you will see some beautiful flower pictures. Besides, you can see pictures of trees and green grass. The pictures were taken by my own hands. And all these pictures were taken by my favorite smart phone. I collected the pictures by visiting different places. However, all the pictures were taken from my favorite motherland Bangladesh. Every day I go out to take pictures for you, but I can't say exactly when I took these pictures given today.

But sometimes I like to take pictures in this way. I enjoy it a lot. And I am happier when I can show you that. Your inspirational speeches make me more interested. Thank you very much for always leading me in this way. So let's take a look at this evening's event.

No more today my friends. Because my todays collection is over now. so I have to go now.

my friends always keep fine and give me more support. Do like, comment, and subscribe me.

Allah hafiz.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow just wow. These are amazing, especially the one which has the Ariel view of the whole entire place...... The one with the banana trees is also really cool...... And the ones with the grass are my favorite.... I mean the angle is amazing. Even capturing the stillness on the water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are beautiful. Especially the last pictures, it look so natural. Did you use any photo enhancements? It made the photos more attractive to look at. Nice. job, hope you can share more of your works soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of nature always feels good and makes our minds feel good. We find all kinds of joy in the midst of the only nature that can keep us happy. And I found out how beautiful the beauty of nature can be by looking at these pictures of you. Thank you for giving me such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lote my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear The mind was fascinated by the beautiful pictures wow really amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your random photographs are looking very nice and extraordinary. I appreciate your photography. I amazed your photographs. Those photographs are also attractive to other people. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. you are so sweet and intelligent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear The mind was fascinated by the beautiful pictures wow really amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening my dear friend. Thanks to you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really great photo taker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful photoshoot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. you are also intelligent man and a very good photographer too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear 🌷💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Always give me proper support like today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago