My mobile photography chapter- 3

3 10
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everybody

how are you? I think you are all well. I am also well and pleasure because today I captured some photo for you on my smart phone.Today my topic is not only flowers. Today I showing you some natural fruits & flowers. which I captured from my house. Now enjoy its.

Its really delicious. I think you also like it

The next one is

This is mango. which is so tasty.my mother like mangos very much.she plants many mango trees.

Today I collecte it on my garden.it is really a great vegetable in our country. It gives us vetamine (c).My uncle cultivates it much.my family members also like this food.

This is so delicious. we have this fruits many.we sell it chief rate.

This flower is so beautiful. This morning I taken it on my garden.

I love very much this flower. I think everyone likes this flower.

Thanks a lote everyone. please give upvote and like comment. no more today

keep fine all.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just awesome. All of your photographs are so good. In this article, you take some fruits pictures. These fruits are available in our country and it's very delicious fruits. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured photos good photos. But do a mistake that you add photos horizontally but you to do it vertically. I think you don’t do that again. Try to do it carefully. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are really beautiful. You take the best pictures. I really like your pictures. I hope I can get better pictures of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago