How to make a garden

15 22
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Many of us have the habit of gardening. I also like gardening. To make a garden I have to do the following things gradually. firstly, I have to select the land and plants I would plant. Then I should plough the land properly with the help of a spade. Next I should put cowdung and fertilizer in the land to make it fertile. I also should weed out the unimportant plants to make it healthy. After that, I should plant the seeds in time. Then I should make a fence around the land so that the cattle can do no harm to it.

Finally, I should take care of the garden. In this way, if we work with care to make the garden beautiful, then happiness will come from it. I can create a beautiful flower garden.

step -1

step-2
step-3

step-4

Friends, I hope you will succeed in trying to create a garden in this way.

36
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Helpfull article for create a garden. I have also a garden in my village house. I love flowers. Because flowers is the symbol of love. There are many kinds of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. best of luck.always keep fine and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good informative article your share my dear friend. Everyone need to make a garden beside their home. Thank you for share this article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment. Hope you will always support me from the side. I am interested in working for friends like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you.please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you.please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is of the most useful hobby we can do especially in this time of pandemic.It takes a lot of time and effort to prepare the place where we are going to plant.In gardening we shpuld always consider the place and the soil so that plants will properly grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article l like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cool, more potato army will grow on your land. Thank you for supporting little potatos nation, you will be remembered by our small nation - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lote my friend. you know that tree's our best friend. It help to rain. Its gives us proper food and oxygen. so we should plant more trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great work I like tmyiur gardning work I appritiate your work keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lote bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago