Flower photography.

17 25
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualikum friends. This is Monzur once again with some flower photo. I hope you are all well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah.

As always with friends, this evening I came back with some beautiful flower pictures. Photography is a hobby of mine. You know I take some beautiful pictures every afternoon and show them to you. In fact, taking pictures is my hobby. And when I get a picture of a flower, I must take it. I like flowering fruit. I hope you also like flowers. And why not live or why flowers are a symbol of a good home.

I think there are very few people in the world who do not like flowers. You know my mother likes flowers very much. I planted several flowering plants at home for my mother. I used to show you pictures of flowers from that garden at different times. Because I know that these sweet friends of mine really like flowers a lot.

Their choice and my choice match most of the time. So let's see what the opposite is today. I think everyone will be happy.

So let's take a look at the pictures I took today. I have already said that I am not a professional. My favorite smart phone has helped me to take pictures

Which name is Xiaomi Redmi note 8

Friends, like every day, it's time to say goodbye. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day! So it is seen that everyone will be fine until then at a new time with something new. And you must let us know in the comments how you like the pictures.

Always keep fine.

Have a sweet dream.

Bye all of my friends.

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @aminul
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh ! Nice collection of flowers, bro. These are so beautiful and sweet. I always feel great to see a flower like this make my life always lovely and alive. Keep bringing these beautiful plants, we want more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lote my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is the symbol of love. You share more attractive and impressive photographs also. You are a good photographer. May god bless you.😚☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks my dear friend. always give me inspiration like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some beautiful photos with use. All these flowers are looking so beautiful and also attractive. You capture those photos perfect. I know you are really a good photographer. So that you can capture some beautiful photos. Already you proved your talents. I really appreciate your great. I fascinated to see your today's flowers photographs. All those flowers provide their beauty and you just take them perfectly. To see your beautiful photos, i fee fresh. Hope you continue your good work and present more amazing photographs with us. I look forward to your next article. Hope you publish your next photography article very soon. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is the symbol of happiness ❤️. You share your photography I am really thank full to you because it's looking outstanding.... ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend thanks to you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is the symbol of love. You share more attractive and impressive photographs also. You are a good photographer. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lote my dear friend. always give me support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AlaikumAsalan Alhamdulillah is very nice photo sharing very good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oalaikum asslamualaikum, Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice flowers picture. it is beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my dear🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago