Cloudy sky

0 4
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

hello everyone, How are you all? hope you are all fine by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Friends, tonight I have brought for you some wonderful pictures of the sky. Today's sky was overcast. The humidity was too high. It had been raining all day. There was a break in the afternoon and I then rushed to capture the strange look of today's sky on my phone. So that I can show it to you. There was no suitable environment for taking pictures today. I went out with great difficulty. Then I cycled to the edge of the empty field. I was finally able to take a picture of this sullen face in the sky.

So let's take a look at that tearful sad face in today's sky

No more today. I have to go now.

please do like,comment and subscribe me.

Always keep fine and take care of you. Best of luck.

Allah hafiz.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments