2022 this is me thinking out loud.

0 24
Avatar for montanaby3000
2 years ago

so the first question is how did i even end this year, well for starters i enjoyed it although it had it downs.

there was a time i was alone for like a week nearly lost my mind those alone periods were some of my most horrendous because i found out I'm not really a person that would like to be alone by myself for an extended period

so i decided to write a letter to the future to tell her that I'm having some life changes, some might be shameless but i don't care THEY ARE MY RULES!!!

i need to loosen up to people more i'm not trynna save the world so 2022 give me a hick when ever i'm too serious in a not too serious situation, life is way too short to be that serious or in my head loose

yes i knw what would it benefit me if i dont make ART!! so 2022 im pushing so many ART it dont even matter if i dont cashout.

research suggests 2022 will be the year for Ethereum. Version 2.0 of the second-largest blockchain in the world will be released in approximately March. It’s an exciting time.

I intend on investing more of my money in the asset over time, as the network continues to grow faster than the internet did in the 90s and early 2000s.

2022 is the year to rethink blockchain technology and the potential it can unlock. The proof of concept phase is over. It’s now mainstream. Research it i might even do an article on it.

There’s a lot of BS online. Vulnerability is the differentiator.

The problem is I suck at it.

Whenever I say what I really think or feel, it scares the pants off me.

so i think 2022 people are gonna see a more vulnerable person which is me

BUT I AIN'T CRYING 😂.

Quietly inspire people

There’s been far too much negativity over the last two years. The headlines have been dreadful and then there is covid everwhere with new variant making there debut every month.

Inspiration has to be emphasized and not forced. It can simply be trying to see the world slightly better than it is and finding ways to teach, inspire, entertain, or make exhausted humans laugh again.

My aim in 2022 is to tone it down. There are times where I feel I’m too loud.

Quiet inspiration is better than loud egos that aim to show off. Sometimes I fall into that category as much as I try not to.

What can you do in 2022 to collectively lift our spirits up again and make us believe in hope? Do that. Make it a rule.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of montanaby3000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for montanaby3000
2 years ago

Comments