Welcome everyone. How are you all?

0 12
Avatar for monmayem
2 years ago

I try to keep my mind always good.

But I know why there is a frustration in my mind, I always try to make it yours.

But I am not encouraged to think that I am not getting any comment in writing the story here, many people can say a little about how the story turned out by commenting well.

Even if it is bad, it can be said that nothing works without support.

In fact, what I have written, whether my writing is good or bad, everyone should say about it, but no one says anything.

It is very easy to present one's own stories in front of everyone at certain moments of life.

It takes a while to write everything about it and make up stories for everyone and through time you have to fix things so that everyone likes the story.

Sometimes real stories are told in a good way to get a place in people's minds but without your encouragement I can't write a good story.

I hope everyone will read my stories and write some feelings, but I will like it very much.

We will try to give importance to everyone's feelings.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for monmayem
2 years ago

Comments