Fear of flying in the sky.

0 24
Avatar for monmayem
2 years ago

Wishing you all good health, I have brought a story among you again. Thank you all.

I woke up in the morning thinking that I might be able to spend the day well.

It feels so good to wake up in the morning with such joy in your mind. The mind will say that the whole day will be spent very well,

every person wants the sleep to be beautiful and the morning to be sweet and the whole day to be sweet,

which makes a good day come.

Suddenly I thought I was going somewhere today. I really want to go to that place, but I can't remember. After waking up, I felt fresh.

Today I am going to visit a place of my choice, today is my flight, let's have a good day.

I packed my things and started finishing the little things I had, so my time went by.

Later I started preparing for the trip. Within a short time, I packed up and got ready for the trip.

My flight will start shortly, with only 2 hours left.

Very nicely I entered the airport for my flight after finishing everything.

I fell on the plane and sat down as usual, now maybe in a while I will be in the sky.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

My journey time inside the plane was thus fixed at one hour.

My journey will be over in an hour, I am thinking about the scenery of the place I am going to visit again, how I will be able to do my walk better and I will be able to do it comfortably, without any problem.

It felt so good to think that way and to think a little about wandering

Anyway, all in all, I was enjoying a pleasure.

The plane ended its journey at its appointed place in due course. I also reached my destination by plane,

This time I will get out of the plane and check my paperwork inside the airport.

When I entered the counter to check my papers.

Then an incredible thing happened to me that I never expected.

When I was asked for my passport, I went to give it to him but could not find it.

I found my bag in different places and found no passport later.

I'm looking for my phone, I don't have a cell phone.

My password, mobile phone back, all seemed to be stolen, but I still can't find it

I started to worry, where did my passport, mobile go.

So I started looking again. I finally finished the search, but to no avail.

After a while I woke up.

I got very scared and started comforting myself.

That's why my dream was like that.

I calmed myself down for a while and then thought about where I am now.

Later I realise very well, I was sitting on the bed in my room.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

What happened to me is in the dream, not in reality, so I became very normal.

I will tell you some special parts of the story now.

Now the story I told was actually inside the dream, and now I will say something about the person who was dreaming.

Went on a trip inside a dream and lost everything,

In fact, the person is very scared to go anywhere on the plane in the sky. He is very afraid of the sky.

That's why he thought, why did I have such a dream.

Later he began to think that maybe he was scared because of the plane crash that happened a few days ago or a long time ago.

He realized that he was afraid of traveling in an airplane, which is why he had such a dream.

I am saying goodbye to you today. I have finished this story. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Avatar for monmayem
2 years ago

Comments