Why? Justice to my account leeh44

6 43
Avatar for mongpong
3 years ago

I need justice today to my account leeh44, suddenly they banned it without investigating. I've work so hard for iy not to commit mistakes and suddenly I'm banned? How can you explain it?? It says my account is connected to Angel_23 and i don't even know who the Hell is he/she! Try to fix your bot my gosh. I may be bold but you can't just banned for randomly stating im connected to anyone that doesn't exist.

Are you also banning randomly? And in what ground/basis? Tsk tsk

If you're banning why not send some proof that I've made mistake? It's ridiculous. My offense is only 1st so what is the use of x3 mistakes if you banned me at my first offense?

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mongpong
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to search your name kasi d na kita nakikita ngpopost as leeh44, banned ka na nmn pala. Sayang naman yun

Nun search kita,nakita ko tong post mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta na lng banned connected dw acciunt q sa banned account Angel_23

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang yung bonus dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uu nga eh. tinatamad na q mgcompose ng article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im protesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago