Injustice for leeh44

7 50
Avatar for mongpong
3 years ago

What now? Are you going to turn blind eye of what happened to my account? I've work hard diligently. I'm even showing it to my mom my work. Then suddenly this morning you just permanently banned it without notice?

It's really Unfair guys, give back my account please! Just take my eligibility bonus but please give back my account. You can't just accused that my account is connected to somebody.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mongpong
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awtssue, I hope they will consider this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if they reconsider it. I've work hard to come this far then suddenly they'll banned me because of another account which im connected and they don't investigate it before they take actions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to send an email to them regarding this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wla pa reply sa email q e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm. Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just randomly banning just like randomupvoter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just randomly banning just like randomupvoter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago