Pares

0 9
Avatar for moneymakinghub
3 years ago

I really dont know why they call this food pares because pares because pares in tagalog mean "pairs", if i look at the dish i dont even see pairs on it..but then i realized that is not on the dish they call pares, its the whole meal that goes with it. Pares is the most popular pinoy street food that craving for a quick good meal and there are some restaurants that also served pares. They call it pares because of the main dish which is sweet stewed beed is paired with beef soup and fried garlic rice.

It must be the traditional convenience of eating the dish in the neighborhood paresan, readily prepared with bowl of garlic fried rice and hot soup. I grew with this dish as my parents sometimes go outside to eat street food and my friends , co-workers are also like it because of the soup alone was really delicious and as you see the people eating along side was happy also with the dish. It was heaven to me and i was hooked by this dish. This must be one of the best pinoy street food to try here in the philipines.

Thank you for reading my article.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for moneymakinghub
3 years ago

Comments