Milktea lover

11 21
Avatar for moneymakinghub
3 years ago

Milktea is popular in lots of places, it was common nowadays that we often saw it in almost every streets.. Its so popular all over because it taste great. It similar to chocolate milk just with lots of flavors, milky, sweet , high in fat content and varied in flavor profile since it comes with artificial flavoring.

Today due to hot weather, i felt exausted and thirsty. I tried to make my own milktea at home and for me, its simply delicious and freshing at the same time. My family and I were so happy and satisfied with my very own milktea. I just want to remind everyone don't drink too much milktea. expert said, these is not good for the health.

Thank you for reading my very short article.

Sponsors of moneymakinghub
empty
empty
empty

Please DO

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for moneymakinghub
3 years ago

Comments

I like milktea too wintermelon and dark choco I'm craving for milktea huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to make it at home, its really fun and nice also. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh maybe I'll try that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will. Try injoy brand ots very affordable but taste is good also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for sharing this info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also milktea lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of pinoy nowadays relly loved it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago