What my family think of me.

0 14
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago
Topics: Personal

Hello, I'm back here again

and since i just celebrated my birthday last week i just wanna share this topic and maybe you can do it too.

As my birthday is drawing near, I challenged my family not to give me material gifts, instead I want them to give me an honest talk on what they think of me, as a person, as a sister, as a daughter, and as a single mother to my kid. I've given them like a week because I am always away during weekdays because of work.I went home on the night of my birthday and I was disappointed at first because I thought they didn't comply to my simple request. But during dinner they all give me what I wanted the most.

So let's start with my two little nieces:

Angel & Amber:
Tita Inday is a brat sometimes, maybe because she's the last and Mamay always favor her. She scolds us in a way that we will not do it again and to learn our lesson. She is very strict during modules. She hates erasures.She's a perfectionist at worst hahahaha. Joke only....She values our likes specially when it comes to our fave Cocomelon and Paw Patrol and Power Rangers, we love you Tita, Happy Birthday
(Not sure if they're kids anymore, they are just 7 and 5)

Jhe(elder sissy):
Inday is really frank and tact. She says what she thinks and she's honest in all her opinions because she doesn't want to sugarcoat nonsense conversations. She's very strict with her nieces but too soft for her son. ugh. She value family as always and sometimes I envy her for being so gullible and trustworthy. I hate her for always being on the lookout to my daughters because it sometimes made me a useless mother to my kids but luckily she didn't think it that way. Out of the three of us siblings, she's the sweetest and you can't say no to her requests all the time. hahahaha. Happy Birthday Little sis!

Ate(oldest): (P.S:she has the longest one)
What I think when it concerns you? Well, there's a lot, being you as the youngest member of the family aside from the grandchildren, you're the sweetest. You'll never miss a day without saying "I love You"'s to each one of us. Many people think you're a loner and maldita because you rarely go outside or hang out with your friends because you prefer being at home than socializing.
Back when the days that you graduated High School I've been thinking of sending you to college, but to my surprise you apply several part time jobs for two years just to pay for your tuition. You never let us worry you because you always say your fine. But we know you're struggling too even though you didn't show us and it pained me that your bearing it all alone. Try to lean on us sometimes. Now that your a mother, my respect for you is way above measure. You show us that being a single mom is a win win job an easy sometimes tough and stressful but your happy. I caught you crying every night because of the little stiffle beside my room but I didn't tell anyone for you not to be embarrass hahaha. But honestly, you can always confide on us no need to do it on your own. Depression is very hard to deal with. And you know whatever you want we can always give it to you. I love you babylove..Happy Birthday
(this made me cried a bucket of tears huhuhh)

Papa:
Well, your our most favorable child always no need to question that. Even your sisters noticed that whenever your the one calling or asking for us we rattle for we don't want you waiting a lot longer hahaha. Me and Mamay will always trust your decision, and know always that whatever path your going to partake we will always be guiding you along the way. I love You bub. Happy Birthday

Mama:
I always thought before that you're going to be a nun hahaha because you rarely go out. Aside from going to SK events you never go out and you're just in your room reading. It's a shock for me that someone really came to our house asking for permission to court you hahhahah. Kidding aside, you've really matured now that your a mother yourself also. I saw the eagerness in your eyes to be a good influence to your son. You changed for the better bub'. Just please know that mama always be here for you 'kay? Love you Happy Birthday.

Last but not the list: (Timothy: my baby love)(he got a short but cute message)
Mama is good to me all the time. Mama scolds me if I do bad things. She let's me pray and ask Papa God not to be eaten by monster every night(hahahaha lol!). I love Mama the most. Happy Birthday lablab Timothy.

This truly justify that even though sometimes I'm a brat, there's a family whom will accept you for who you are.

Happy Birthday Mommy Kim hahahaha

P.S: thank you to all those that greeted me outside R.C...love you babies!!!

3
$ 2.97
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments