The Pain You Made

5 29
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago
Topics: Poem

are words really not important now?

was what you said before doesn't matter?

what will this hopeless heart do now?

believing all the words you said before

all the promises you said you'll fulfill

that has my heart beats a plenty

next time,

if ever there is next time

don't make a promise

swear don't ever make one

for me not to expect anymore

it still lingers in my memory

fresh wounds in my heart

i swallowed everything for you

i kept my anger and frustrations away

because you said you'll change

but nothing happened

you're just the same trash i picked before

no improvement just stupidity and dumbness

that made this foolish heart of mine crash into tiny pieces

will it ever occur to you

that you promised me forever

yet you gave me heartaches pains and sufferings

you always complain when i am the one's actually suffering and at risks

screw you for being such a coward

being fuzzy with me and being a jerk

in front of other people

get lost and never come back

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is that your own story?

Cheer up mommy. You deserve better.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah kinda... thank you !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice buddy..keep it up.thanks for share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is very nice, but the one who leaves will leave, he won't keep talking,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know...it just hurts

$ 0.00
3 years ago