lgbtq

4 10
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Before I say goodnight I just want to share this.

I know not everyone supports LGBT-Q community specially those in the church and a solid catholic servant.

I am a catholic and a servant of God since I join a catholic community for years now. But I don't discriminate people especially them.

I know we are made to be pair with opposite and not with the same sex according to the Bible.

But if we just hear them and their reasons we might understand why they always fight for their right and for their freedom to express theirselves.

I object to same sex marriage but I don't object to them showing who they really are.

This is just my honest opinion y'all

Thank you for not judging.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I support them 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nado...sana all rumespeto man lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May kapatid kasi ako na gay, maganda pa hair sakin 🙄🤩😁😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago