Kai Update

10 35
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Anyeong EXO-L

I know EXO has no promotions only the sub units and Kaibaek is promoting with Super-M but because my Bias is Kai and they updated today with my hubby Kai's pictures so I will share for all my babies here so enjoy

I said to myself after I saw the pictures that I will not sleep until I posted him here hehe

deym boy really adapt to the outfit so much very manly
AAAAHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I can't breath (It's not COVID it's because of his sexiness)

If I want to have someone with me in Bed it would probably be him..hubby

That would be all..I need to sleep because my heart can take it

Goodnight Babaies!

Goodnight EXO-Ls

lablab from Mommy Kim

Mwuaaaahugss

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribed u now, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im like this article
plz back me subscribe and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kris Wu fo me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..great article..view my post please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night mommy.. sweet dreams.. Kahit anong isuot ni Kai bagay na bagay sakanya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga siya ginawa kong ama nang anak ko hahaha..love ko yan talaga eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe.. mas mature pa xang tignn kesa kina Channie at Baekhyunnie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chanbaek kasi is mahilig mantrip hahah...moodmaker nang grupo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mommy eh.. happy virus kase sila

$ 0.00
3 years ago