Colors of my love

0 6
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago
Topics: Love


You've showered me dazzling love,
It's filled with brightness like a glowing dove.
You've put glimmers in my gloomy eyes,
That crashed my bones to keep a thousand lies.

You blew me by a rushing splash,
It trembled down my soul and then it's smashed
Into a paradise by an amazing cart,
You dragged a tremendous feeling in my frozen heart.

In my compassion you are the crust,
Like a rainbow with wonders and fancy dust.
Then a shadow confused me a lot,
Like a shimmering sunset filled with fantastic spots.

You've understood all of my graving past,
That painted thorny memories that will last.
Ignited my soul with lazing guts,
That tied my great longing to be near in touch.

A bursting desire have vanished my never ending pain,
Yet, a breaking puzzle puts me in a dreadful vain.
I thought you are my soul and everything,
But you just ruined and trashed my vulnerable feeling.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Comments