The Beggining

2 17
Avatar for mommyevana20
2 years ago

Hi everyone im a newbie here.. im a mommy of 2 beautiful girls.. Being a mom is not easy and im hoping i can earn an extra amount here and mingle some new friends.. ❤️

I love selling online, taking photos.. Selling online helps us a lot especially when the pandemic starts my husband lost his job. For now im the one who is earning money and everyday im thankful to GOD for giving regular customers enough to buy our needs and pay our bills. Let me share some verse to help you keep motivated to your plans and dreams in life..

“'For I know the plans I have for you,' declares the Lord, 'plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future. '” — Jeremiah 29:11.

  • Isaiah 41:10 (NIV) "So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. ...

“Let the favor of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands upon us; yes, establish the work of our hands!”

~ Psalm 90:17

3
$ 0.00

Comments

My wishes with you ma'am and ur family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u ❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago