"The one and only purpose of my use is to increase his anger."

0 14
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

I went to the drawing room after hearing Sion Vaiya's shout .. he is asking Khalamani

- Where's my phone, Mom?

- Your phone is in your hand.

- This is not the phone, mother ... that is always at home.

- Maybe at home. Find out.

- I came to you because I couldn't find it. Where did you put the time to tidy the house?

- I didn't tidy up your house ... Maisha tidied up.

He looked at me with Khalamani's words .. I am trying to make my face as innocent as possible.

- Where did you put my phone?

- You have it in your house.Are you looking for a better one?

- So do you think I'll find out after you tell me?

This time Khalamani said

- Go to Maisha, go to her house and find the phone.

- I will not go to his house aunt.

- Why?

- Your son forbade me to go to his house.

- What are you talking about?

- Yes, that's right. You tell me why I go to his house even if he doesn't? I can go if he tells me to go to his house.

He looked at my words with an angry look .... What is wrong with me? .. Then he said "Challenge accepted" with a lot of thought. Now understand .. how proud you are .. Ish! How come so much intelligence in my head? Her face has turned red tomato in anger .... I am sure, if Apu had been here now, I would have given up the thought of getting married for life for fear .. Why is Apu my sister, why is she so scared? Even if my parents scold me and my brother a thousand times, it has no effect on us. Her eyes glaze over when she looks at her sister in anger. Sion has chosen her as his brother's wife .. I was shocked by Khalamani's words.

He looked at my words with an angry look .... What is wrong with me? .. Then he said "Challenge accepted" with a lot of thought. Now understand .. how proud you are .. Ish! How come so much intelligence in my head? Her face has turned red tomato in anger .... I am sure, if Apu had been here now, I would have given up the thought of getting married for life for fear .. Why is Apu my sister, why is she so scared? Even if my parents scold me and my brother a thousand times, it has no effect on us. Her eyes glaze over when she looks at her sister in anger. Sion has chosen her as his brother's wife .. I was shocked by Khalamani's words.

- Kiri Sion, tell Maisha to go to your room and find the phone.

At that moment he needed the phone a lot and he gritted his teeth and told me to go to his house and he left quickly. I am walking with him too. He is not talking. Maybe you are trying to control your anger. But I will not let that happen. I walked and sang humming songs. The one and only purpose of my use is to increase his anger. I have succeeded. He can explode in anger at any moment. Well, if he explodes, will millions of people like Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan die? But at the moment I realize that if I don't stop singing, I'm going to die. So I stopped singing wisely.

- Kiri Sion, tell Maisha to go to your room and find the phone.

At that moment he needed the phone a lot and he gritted his teeth and told me to go to his house and he left quickly. I am walking with him too. He is not talking. Maybe you are trying to control your anger. But I will not let that happen. I walked and sang humming songs. The one and only purpose of my use is to increase his anger. I have succeeded. He can explode in anger at any moment. Well, if he explodes, will millions of people like Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan die? But at the moment I realize that if I don't stop singing, I'm going to die. So I stopped singing wisely.

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ..

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments