That's why I love (part_2)

0 14
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

I have been sitting in the varsity canteen ever since. At the moment I am at the highest level of annoyance. I stared at Sarah sitting in front of me with a look of annoyance. He has been listening to Arijit Singh's songs with a sad look on his face. He has been playing a song seven times on his mobile. I have memorized the lyrics of the song. I can go even if I forget my name but I will never forget the lyrics of the song. I think if the mobile phone was alive, he would have slapped Sarah on the cheek and said, "Don't you see any other song? I feel bored playing this one song." But that is no longer possible. So poor mobile Babaji has been playing this song again and again as per Sara's instructions.

I can't sit still anymore. It's as if I'm getting nauseous. I get nauseous whenever I get too upset about something. Although in the end vomiting did not happen anymore. So maybe not this time. But it is no longer possible for me to sit in one place like this. So I told Sarah

- How long?

- What, how long?

- Oh, how long will your madness last?

- Does that sound crazy to you?

- That's it.

- You have nothing to do with emotion, Maisha?Can't you cry a little?

- Hey, weird, why can you just cry for no reason?

- That's it. Why cry without any reason. But I am crying a lot. Looks like I had an X!

- What kind of nonsense are you talking like crazy?What is the connection between crying and X?

The brother ran towards his house. I am also running after him. If I can catch it today, I will really kill it and make it into potatoes.

Tum mere ho iss pal mere ho

Kal shayad ye alam naa rahe

Kuch aisa ho tum tum naa raho

Kuch aisa ho hum hum na rahe

This raste is different

Chalte chalte hum kho jaaye

I want you again

I still want you (2)

I have been sitting in the varsity canteen ever since. At the moment I am at the highest level of annoyance. I stared at Sarah sitting in front of me with a look of annoyance. He has been listening to Arijit Singh's songs with a sad look on his face. He has been playing a song seven times on his mobile. I have memorized the lyrics of the song. I can go even if I forget my name but I will never forget the lyrics of the song. I think if the mobile phone was alive, he would have slapped Sarah on the cheek and said, "Don't you see any other song? I feel bored playing this one song." But that is no longer possible. So poor mobile Babaji has been playing this song again and again as per Sara's instructions.

I can't sit still anymore. It's as if I'm getting nauseous. I get nauseous whenever I get too upset about something. Although in the end vomiting did not happen anymore. So maybe not this time. But it is no longer possible for me to sit in one place like this. So I told Sarah

- How long?

- What, how long?

- Oh, how long will your madness last?

- Does that sound crazy to you?

- That's it.

- You have nothing to do with emotion, Maisha?Can't you cry a little?

- Hey, weird, why can you just cry for no reason?

- That's it. Why cry without any reason. But I am crying a lot. Looks like I had an X!

- What kind of nonsense are you talking like crazy?What is the connection between crying and X?

- There is a connection.When he heard Arijit Singh's song, he wanted to cry for X even though he was not X. But if you cry without any reason, people will say you are crazy. So I think if I had an X, I would have cried for him.

- Wow, people are looking for a reason to laugh and you are looking for a reason to cry. I have to admit you are an extra-ordinary girl.You should be awarded the Nobel Prize.

- Are you praising or insulting me?

- That's what you think.Anyway, when X's hobby is so much, can't you accept an offer from so many guys?

- Won't I find someone I like?

- Exclude these film dialogues. All the ajaira thoughts.

In the middle of our conversation, Sion Bhai entered the canteen with his friends. Among his friends are Rahul Bhaiya, Sadab Bhaiya and Fahad Bhaiya. The fact that all four of them are close friends can be understood by looking at them. Always together at varsity.

From that day on, I try to avoid Sion Bhaiya as much as possible. When I see her, I just remember the word "I want massage". I looked at Sion Vaiyar once and looked away. When I look at him, I think I run and say "love, love". But I never want to do that again. I should not be weak in anything towards him. Well brother Sion doesn't understand that I am ignoring him? Doesn't he feel a little bad?

Damn, I'm wondering what that is. He has time to think about whether I am ignoring him or not. He just wanted me to stay behind him. So why does he feel bad? He should be happy.

- There is a connection.When he heard Arijit Singh's song, he wanted to cry for X even though he was not X. But if you cry without any reason, people will say you are crazy. So I think if I had an X, I would have cried for him.

- Wow, people are looking for a reason to laugh and you are looking for a reason to cry. I have to admit you are an extra-ordinary girl.You should be awarded the Nobel Prize.

- Are you praising or insulting me?

- That's what you think.Anyway, when X's hobby is so much, can't you accept an offer from so many guys?

- Won't I find someone I like?

- Exclude these film dialogues. All the ajaira thoughts.

In the middle of our conversation, Sion Bhai entered the canteen with his friends. Among his friends are Rahul Bhaiya, Sadab Bhaiya and Fahad Bhaiya. The fact that all four of them are close friends can be understood by looking at them. Always together at varsity.

From that day on, I try to avoid Sion Bhaiya as much as possible. When I see her, I just remember the word "I want massage". I looked at Sion Vaiyar once and looked away. When I look at him, I think I run and say "love, love". But I never want to do that again. I should not be weak in anything towards him. Well brother Sion doesn't understand that I am ignoring him? Doesn't he feel a little bad?

Damn, I'm wondering what that is. He has time to think about whether I am ignoring him or not. He just wanted me to stay behind him. So why does he feel bad? He should be happy.

I have been sitting in the varsity canteen ever since. At the moment I am at the highest level of annoyance. I stared at Sarah sitting in front of me with a look of annoyance. He has been listening to Arijit Singh's songs with a sad look on his face. He has been playing a song seven times on his mobile. I have memorized the lyrics of the song. I can go even if I forget my name but I will never forget the lyrics of the song. I think if the mobile phone was alive, he would have slapped Sarah on the cheek and said, "Don't you see any other song? I feel bored playing this one song." But that is no longer possible. So poor mobile Babaji has been playing this song again and again as per Sara's instructions.

I can't sit still anymore. It's as if I'm getting nauseous. I get nauseous whenever I get too upset about something. Although in the end vomiting did not happen anymore. So maybe not this time. But it is no longer possible for me to sit in one place like this. So I told Sarah

- How long?

- What, how long?

- Oh, how long will your madness last?

- Does that sound crazy to you?

- That's it.

- You have nothing to do with emotion, Maisha?Can't you cry a little?

- Hey, weird, why can you just cry for no reason?

- That's it. Why cry without any reason. But I am crying a lot. Looks like I had an X!

- What kind of nonsense are you talking like crazy?What is the connection between crying and X?

The brother ran towards his house. I am also running after him. If I can catch it today, I will really kill it and make it into potatoes.

Tum mere ho iss pal mere ho

Kal shayad ye alam naa rahe

Kuch aisa ho tum tum naa raho

Kuch aisa ho hum hum na rahe

This raste is different

Chalte chalte hum kho jaaye

I want you again

I still want you (2)

I have been sitting in the varsity canteen ever since. At the moment I am at the highest level of annoyance. I stared at Sarah sitting in front of me with a look of annoyance. He has been listening to Arijit Singh's songs with a sad look on his face. He has been playing a song seven times on his mobile. I have memorized the lyrics of the song. I can go even if I forget my name but I will never forget the lyrics of the song. I think if the mobile phone was alive, he would have slapped Sarah on the cheek and said, "Don't you see any other song? I feel bored playing this one song." But that is no longer possible. So poor mobile Babaji has been playing this song again and again as per Sara's instructions.

I can't sit still anymore. It's as if I'm getting nauseous. I get nauseous whenever I get too upset about something. Although in the end vomiting did not happen anymore. So maybe not this time. But it is no longer possible for me to sit in one place like this. So I told Sarah

- How long?

- What, how long?

- Oh, how long will your madness last?

- Does that sound crazy to you?

- That's it.

- You have nothing to do with emotion, Maisha?Can't you cry a little?

- Hey, weird, why can you just cry for no reason?

- That's it. Why cry without any reason. But I am crying a lot. Looks like I had an X!

- What kind of nonsense are you talking like crazy?What is the connection between crying and X?

- There is a connection.When he heard Arijit Singh's song, he wanted to cry for X even though he was not X. But if you cry without any reason, people will say you are crazy. So I think if I had an X, I would have cried for him.

- Wow, people are looking for a reason to laugh and you are looking for a reason to cry. I have to admit you are an extra-ordinary girl.You should be awarded the Nobel Prize.

- Are you praising or insulting me?

- That's what you think.Anyway, when X's hobby is so much, can't you accept an offer from so many guys?

- Won't I find someone I like?

- Exclude these film dialogues. All the ajaira thoughts.

In the middle of our conversation, Sion Bhai entered the canteen with his friends. Among his friends are Rahul Bhaiya, Sadab Bhaiya and Fahad Bhaiya. The fact that all four of them are close friends can be understood by looking at them. Always together at varsity.

From that day on, I try to avoid Sion Bhaiya as much as possible. When I see her, I just remember the word "I want massage". I looked at Sion Vaiyar once and looked away. When I look at him, I think I run and say "love, love". But I never want to do that again. I should not be weak in anything towards him. Well brother Sion doesn't understand that I am ignoring him? Doesn't he feel a little bad?

Damn, I'm wondering what that is. He has time to think about whether I am ignoring him or not. He just wanted me to stay behind him. So why does he feel bad? He should be happy.

- There is a connection.When he heard Arijit Singh's song, he wanted to cry for X even though he was not X. But if you cry without any reason, people will say you are crazy. So I think if I had an X, I would have cried for him.

- Wow, people are looking for a reason to laugh and you are looking for a reason to cry. I have to admit you are an extra-ordinary girl.You should be awarded the Nobel Prize.

- Are you praising or insulting me?

- That's what you think.Anyway, when X's hobby is so much, can't you accept an offer from so many guys?

- Won't I find someone I like?

- Exclude these film dialogues. All the ajaira thoughts.

In the middle of our conversation, Sion Bhai entered the canteen with his friends. Among his friends are Rahul Bhaiya, Sadab Bhaiya and Fahad Bhaiya. The fact that all four of them are close friends can be understood by looking at them. Always together at varsity.

From that day on, I try to avoid Sion Bhaiya as much as possible. When I see her, I just remember the word "I want massage". I looked at Sion Vaiyar once and looked away. When I look at him, I think I run and say "love, love". But I never want to do that again. I should not be weak in anything towards him. Well brother Sion doesn't understand that I am ignoring him? Doesn't he feel a little bad?

Damn, I'm wondering what that is. He has time to think about whether I am ignoring him or not. He just wanted me to stay behind him. So why does he feel bad? He should be happy.

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments